Jack is posting from the future! ("We're livin' in the future and none of this has happened yet.") I note that Jack's post claim's it's 15:20, while here in slow lane it's only 11:09. (I have screenshots, Jack!)

Garrett likes cedar waxwings, as do I, but I really dig decay. It's been nice seeing Loren posting on the regular. Bird photos always welcome. We have snipes here too.

AKMA is putting in his miles, one foot in front of the other, tending souls and soles, as it were.

I started following Chris Wiegman a year or so ago, I think, while he still lived in Florida. I'm pleased to know he's, literally, "in a better place." Florida can bring ya down. Life is weird, and all we really have are moments to live, and each other.

One Foot Tsunami (Paul Kafasis) is a reliable source of worthwhile links. And yes, 50% of people have below average intelligence. I think. "Median," "average," I get confused.

I love the blogosphere.

Originally posted at Nice Marmot 11:07 Monday, 11 March 2024