Did a virtual visit with my doctor. That was another exercise in frustration. I've installed Sequoia on my iMac, and iOS 18 on my phone, and neither would allow the web app to access the camera or microphone. They texted the link to Mitzi and she was able to open it on her computer. She hasn't updated.

Anyway, Paxlovid is prescribed. Hopefully, that'll get this resolved quickly. Still have an incredibly runny nose, cough, fever/chills and, today, my teeth hurt.

Still nothing heard from Swytch on the cable harness. Even checking the Junk folder. Crickets. It's not that important since I figured it out, but it remains something of a disappointment. It's also disappointing that today is a very nice day and I'd love to be out riding the bike.

✍️ Reply by email

Originally posted at Nice Marmot 09:44 Tuesday, 24 September 2024