Photo of a Priority Classic bicycle in a garage

So here it is. I just noticed the battery has a huge sticker on it that says "20mph." So I guess I can get this thing to go faster.

The battery is actually pressing down on the water bottle holder, so I suppose I'll have to remove that. Don't think the other location will be any less useless. Fortunately, I seldom ride far enough to have to worry about hydration.

I haven't completely zip-tied everything, because it's hard to know exactly what the neatest configuration might be. I just put enough on there for now to take it for a ride.

I need to get my light mounted and the little tool bag back on there, but it's basically done. I also need to get everything put away, and try and find my little flashlight.

Did you notice the front wheel was silver? Neither did I.

Still bugs me.

✍️ Reply by email

Originally posted at Nice Marmot 15:46 Monday, 16 September 2024